Stormburner – Teaservideo for the new Album “Shadow Rising” Released

STORMBURNER has released a new Teaser for the upcoming Album “Shadow Rising“. The Trailer includes the following Songs:
1. Demon Fire
2. We Burn
3. Shadow Rising
4. Into the Storm
5. Ragnarök
6. Ode to War
7. Eye of the Storm

The release date of the STORMBURNER album is December 6th, 2019. 

Mike Stark – lead vocals
Tommi Korkeamäki – rhythm- and acustic guitars
Mats Hedström – lead guitars
Tommy Jee – bass
Stefan Essmyren – drums